Welcome to Our New Website...

St Munchin’s Catholic School

Gosnells

1 Isdell Place, Gosnells WA 6110

(08) 9234 7555

admin@stmunchins.wa.edu.au

Online Absentees

Sequere Veritatem…Follow Truth

Encouraging each child to follow the teachings of Christ to guide them through life’s journey.

Calendar

2024 Term Calendar

2024 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 3
  • First Day for Students – Wed 31st Jan
  • Last Day for Students – Thurs 28th Mar
  • First Day for Students – Mon 15th Jul
  • Last Day for Students – Fri 20th Sept
Term 2 Term 4
  • First Day for Students – Tues 16th Apr
  • Last Day for Students – Fri 28th Jun
  • First Day for Students – Tues 8th Oct
  • Last Day for Students – Fri 6th Dec

 

2024 Pupil Free Days

  • Term 1 Tuesday 5th March
  • Term 2 Monday 15th April
  • Term 2 Tuesday 4th June
  • Term 3 Monday 26th August
  • Term 4 Monday 7th October

June 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • P&F Disco
  • Senior Choir
  • Assembly
15
16
  • Sacrament of Confirmation
17
  • Homework Club
18
19
  • Christian Dance
  • STEM Club
20
  • Funeral Service
  • Visit to Parliament House (leaving @ 11:00am and pick up @ 2:00pm)
  • Tech Club
  • Running Club
21
  • Assembly
22
23
24
  • RU Legal (Year 5)
  • RU Legal (Year 6)
25
26
27
28
  • Last Day of Term 2
  • Assembly
  • Dion Drummond Incursion
  • Dion Drummond Incursion
29
30
Translate »